CCPS Accreditation

Penn State Fayette EMS Advisory Committee members

Pictured at the April 25 meeting of the Center for Community and Public Safety’s EMS Advisory Committee at Penn State Fayette, The Eberly Campus are, from left: EMS Program Coordinator Jill Oblak, CCPS Director Ted Mellors, Associate Medical Director Dr. Michael Bradmon, and Medical Director Dr. Cataldo Corrado.

Image: Gregory G. Evanina