Senator Leadership and Committee Membership

Senator Leadership and Committee Membership

Senate Leadership

2017-2018 Fayette Faculty Senate Leadership

  • Chair: Melissa Miner
  • Chair-Elect: Sharon Harrold
  • Past Chair: William Gardner
  • Secretary: Pam Pologruto
  • University Senators: Delia Conti, Peter Eberle
  • University College Council Representative: Stacy Sekely and James Precht

Senate Committee Chairs

  • Academic and Curricular Affairs: Jay Precht
  • Student Affairs: Mike Ridenour
  • Faculty Affairs: Brad Whitsel
  • Learning and Technology Resources:
  • Outreach: Nate Bohna
  • Awards: Danielle Mitchell

2017-2018 Fayette Senate Committee Membership

Academic Affairs

Jay Precht (Chair), Mike Comiskey, Mary Ann Walters, Charles Patrick

Faculty Affairs

Brad Whitsel (Chair), Sharon Harrold, Donald Liddick, Delia Conti, Peter Eberly, Janet Ritenour

Student Affairs

Mike Ridenour (Chair), Judy Sturges, Jo Jankoski, Lynn Petko, Steve Oberly, Stacy Sekely, Chad Long

Learning/Technological Resources

(Chair), Kati Porter, Lindsey Simon-Jones, Amy Shearer, Glenna Cernuska, Cheryl Tkacs, Mary Budinsky


Nate Bohna (Chair), Kevin Maxwell, Valerie Vanderhoff, Andy Gapinksi

Awards Nominations

Awards: Danielle Mitchell (Chair), Damien Zsiros, Elaine Barry